Benalmadena Suena

The Skatalites among the artists performing at Benalmadena Suena, 2015

Benalmádena’s Municipal Auditorium is the venue for this year’s summer cycle of concerts under the banner Benalmádena Suena.

Kicking off on Sunday 12 July with ’60s Spanish pop/rock group Los Brincos and finishing on Friday 28 August with the Flamenco singer El Cabrero the programme features something for everyone with one of the highlights being ska legends The Skatalites on Monday 3 August.

The full programme is as follows:
Sunday, 12 July – Los Brincos + Lys Pardo
Saturday,, 18 July – Luís Eduardo Aute + Alberto Rodríguez Purroy
Sunday, 19 July – Musical: The Snow Queen
Thursday, 23 July – Diego el Cigala
Saturday, 25 July – Rozalén and Antílopez
Wednesday, 29 July – Ismael Serrano
Saturday, 1 August – Andrés Suárez
Monday, 3 August – The Skatalites & Mario Díaz
Friday, 21 August – Luar Na Lubre + artista invitado
Saturday, 22 August – Musical: The Snow Queen
Friday, 28 August – El Cabrero + Emiliano Domínguez “Zapata”

Tickets are available online from www.ticketea.com

Benalmadena Suena

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *